You delicious cup of black

In order to achieve what I want to achieve, or at least something during these hours of the sun, I have realized that I am in great need of the content in this beautifully blue swedish coffee cup. I am just entering my 20s and I am already dependent on it. Something tells me this is not good. On the bright side, I get to drink out of this wonderful cup. I just love it. Can't help it. My day starts with it, in one way or another. Mostly black. And hot. Sometimes cold. But that is only when I forget I poured myself a cup and am to lazy to put it in the microwave and heat it up.

Time spent in a car can be enjoyable or unbearable, all depending on what sounds are dominant in the automobile atmosphere. If you happen to be unfortunate and you have a little child's cry or whine overpowering any kind of nice beat, you are not in a most desirable situation. However, if you have those noises on a leash, and have thoughtfully brought a big, black CD case with some nice tunes and records in it, you might be in for a lucky ride. Since my time spent in such a car is numerous I have created a powerful unwritten rule which makes car in motion time holy, and there fore such noises are banned for the ride. Thankfully, I think I might have created two little music maniacs instead of punishing two whining children. I must say some pride runs down my spine. Self-five!

After spending hours on end conversing with my dearest friend from my home country, we got through a whole lot of dreaming and started planning a great future, which hopefully will be spent together. Time will reveal what will happen, with fingers crossed and hope in my heart, but we will start with a little visit from her in the early days of the week to come. I can't wait.



Comments
Postat av: Pappa

Mysig läsning. Duktigt du är hjärtat! :-)

2012-04-08 @ 11:19:30

Comment the post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't be revealed)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback