An evening of life

Tonight, I experienced a true moment of life. It was undeniable, magical and powerful. Like a gigantic rock of energetic force pressuring your chest into your whole existance. Once it has a hold on you there is no escape. This overwhelming emotion streaming over me comes from no other source than pure gratitude. Preparation being done to meet this inevitable faith of mine, I chose the path of selfless giving, the act of appreciation in forms of a bag, chocolate and paper with ink, carefully written and put in an envelope. Reciprocation of the incredibly selfless sharing of enormous knowledge I have recieved over the past months. To say it has changed my life, no doubt for the better, would be an understatement.

My teacher, my hero. To you, I owe it all. Thank you.

Comments

Comment the post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't be revealed)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback